Administrative Staff
317.917.3685 or toll-free 800.538.3393

Executive Director:  Laura Berry

Associate Director:  Cindy Lanane

Legal Counsel:  Kerry Hyatt Bennett

Training Coordinator:  Caryn Burton

Communications Coordinator:  Judy Donner

Community Outreach Coordinator for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Community: Holly Elkins

Rape Prevention and Education Program Coordinator: Kate Gasiorowski

Administrative Assistant: Kelly Grey

Prevention Empowerment Evaluator: Marie Kellemen

Program Coordinator:  Jessica Marcum Jacobs

Member Services Consultant: Terri Noone

Prevention Specialist: Cierra Olivia Thomas-Williams

Coordinator of Prevention Initiatives:  Colleen Yeakle